… and it’s a big welcome to Robin George’s latest solo release,BitterSweet HeartBeat’!

The acclaimed rock guitar virtuoso and collaborator with mainstream artists including David Byron, Glenn Hughes, Robert Plant, John Wetton and Phil Lynott is famed for ushering in the genre of Guitar Techno Rock with his seminal debut album ‘Dangerous Music’ and a worldwide hit single taken from it in “Heartline.”

Robin’s new album is equally innovative, featuring his trademark blazing virtuoso rock guitar coupled to memorably melodic compositions.

Robin is a true rock poet, evidenced by some soul-searching lyrics on this new album featuring top session drummer Charlie Morgan (Elton John, Kate Bush, Pete Townsend, Gary Moore).

Lush production, mixed and mastered by the award-winning Klaus Bohlmann, ups the quality levels even higher, taking Robin to pastures new with ‘BitterSweet HeartBeat’, already pre-release being lauded as ‘a fresh masterpiece by the master of his art.

Here’s the low-down …

Artist:   Robin George

Title:    BitterSweet Heartbeat

File:     Rock

Label:  Singsong Music

Cat:     SINGSONG101

UPC:   5060683670148

Rel:      March 27th 2020


1 BitterSweet HeartBeat

2 SavageSong

3 Rock n Roll BusynessMan

4 Diva Machine

5 Read Between The Lines

6 RainBow Ridge

7 Cocoon

8 Freedom

9 Castles In The Sky

10 Early Daze

11 Belief

12 Home From The Wilderness

13 SummerTime Reggae Rule